Fireside Chat

14:30 - 14:55 CET (8:30 - 8:55am ET)
Claude Bertrand
Claude P. Bertrand
Executive Vice President of Research and Development
Servier Group
Arsalan Arif
Arsalan Arif
Founder & Publisher
Endpoints News

Roundtable

15:00 - 16:00 CET (9:00 - 10:00am ET)
Howard (Jack) West
Howard (Jack) West
Associate Professor, Medical Oncology & Vice President of Network Strategy
City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center, AccessHope
Priti Hegde
Priti Hegde
Chief Scientific Officer
Foundation Medicine
Jean-Charles Soria
Jean-Charles Soria
Senior Vice President, Oncology Therapeutic Area Head
Amgen
Jeffrey J. Legos
Jeffrey J. Legos
Executive Vice President Global Head of Oncology and Hematology Development
Novartis Pharmaceutical Corporation
Antoine Yver
Antoine Yver
Executive Vice President and Chairman of Development
Centessa Pharmaceuticals
John Carroll
John Carroll
Founder & Editor
Endpoints News